List of Members of Bangladesh Energy Society		
Membership Number	Name	Category
IM 001	Md. Abul Kalam Azad Former Principal Secretary, GoB	Founder
IM 002	Mr. Monowar Islam Former Secretary, Power Division, GoB	Founder
IM 003	M. A S M Alamgir Kabir Former Chairman, BPDB	Founder
IM 004	Md. Mofazzel Hossain Former Secretary, Ministry of Railway, GoB	Founder
IM 005	Md. Dipal Chandra Barua, Chairman, Bright Green Energy Foundation (BGEF)	Founder
IM 006	Prof Ijaz Hossain Former Professor, Chemical Engineering (BUET)	Founder
IM 007	Mr. Rahman Murshed Former Member, BERC	Founder
IM 008	Major Gen Moin Uddin (Retired) Managing Director, EGCB	Founder
IM 009	Mr. Mollah M Amzad Hossain Editor, Energy and Power	Founder
IM 010	Mr. Sk M Shafiqul Islam Director, HDFC SinPower	Founder
IM 011	Md. Mizanur Rahman Former Member, BERC	Founder
IM 013	Mr. Faisal Karim Khan Director, Summit Corporation Limited	Founder
IM 013	Md. Sakib Bin Amin Associate Professor, Department of Economics, NSU	Founder
IM 014	Mr. Khondker A Saleque (Sufi) International Energy Consultant Kingston, Australia	Overseas

IM 015	Mr. Md. Jamal Ullah Former Managing Director, PGCB	Individual
IM 016	Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain Former Senior Secretary, GoB	Individual
IM 017	Mr. Muhammed Aziz Khan Chairman, Summit Corporation Limited	Individual
IM 018	Mr. Sarafat Chowdhury Managing Director, Infradev Limited	Individual
IM 019	Mr. Muzammel Hossain Managing Director, Summit Gazipur Power Limited	Individual
_		
CM 001	Ms. Azeeza Aziz Khan – First Representative Summit Corporation Limited (SCL)	Corporate
CM 002	Mr. Md. Reaz Uddin – First Representative Summit Meghnaghat II Power Company Limited	Corporate
CM 003	Mr. Muhammed Rezaul Karim, First Represent. INFRADEV Limited	Corporate